Contact

Whether you are in the market to buy a Eurocopter EC145 or sell your current Bell 206L-4 LongRanger, HMA can assist you with all aspects of buying and selling new and used Bell, Eurocopter, Agusta, Sikorsky, and MD turbine helicopters. Trust our extensive knowledge in sales and marketing services and our exceptional global experience. Call or email one of our marketing professionals today to find out more about our current helicopters for sale or give us the helicopter model and requirements you are considering.

 

Texas, USA Office

Helicopter Marketing Associates, LLC 
5209 Heritage Avenue, Suite 110 
Colleyville, Texas 76034 
Tel: 817-354-0400 
Fax: 817-354-0402 
Email: sales@hmahelicopters.com

Fred Wagner, President 
Cell: 214-679-7291 
Email: fred@hmahelicopters.com

Scott Wagner, Vice President, Sales 
Cell: 724-309-5060 
Email: scott@hmahelicopters.com

Cody Baker, Marketing Coordinator
Cell: 817-201-0631
Email: cody@hmahelicopters.com

Sterling West, Partner – Retired/Consultant 
Cell: 817-343-2603 

 

South African Office

Laurence Nicholls, Consultant
Cell: 27-83-626-7875 
Email: laurence@hmahelicopters.com

 

Latin American Office

Carlos Garza, Sales Associate
Cell: +52 1 722 254 7340
Email: carlos@hmahelicopters.com

airbus

bell

agusta

eurocopter

md

sikorsky